sång för döva öron 24

So that was it.
I layed down on the bed, rubbing my head. Talking so much had given me an increadible headache. But I couldn't bring myself to stop, it was so fun. Bert layed down beside me and sighed dramatically.
"I'm so tired," he said and grunted. I laughed. Oh, I loved laughing.
"They're your friends, so it counts as your fault," I declared. He giggled.
"Suppose so," he muttered.
The day had passed beautifully, even though the band were very noisy and, active. They wanted to dance around the three, sing songs together, and dance some more. Quinn had even lifted up my mother from her chair, dancing around with her. She had laughed and been very happy, and I had felt like I was part of a real family.
I rubbed the bandage over my chest, and moaned. Bert instantly looked up.
"Does it hurt much?" he asked anxiously. I smiled.
"No, only when I touch it," I said. He nodded and bent forwards. Carefully he kissed me, over my bruised lips and even though it hurt I just had to pull him closer, kissing him back.
"This was a wonderful day," I said. He smiled and kissed my cheek.
"Yes it was," he said. "Thanks for spending it with me," he added. I looked at him and blushed. He giggled and buried his head under a pillow.
"Don't look at me, you'll make me blush too," he complained with a childish voice. I laughed and rubbed his back, moving my hands under his t-shirt, under his body and up his chest.
"Oh," he said and giggled again. I loved to hear him giggle. I pulled away the pillow and he turned around, so that I layed over him.
We kissed again, and he held his arms around me.
"Merry christmas," he whispered to me.


THE END.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0