sång för döva öron 10

“Where are you?”

“I won't tell you, mom, so you can come and get me home. I will come home in a couple of days. Promise.”

I sent the message with a heavy heart. I didn't want to leave her alone, but I couldn't return home just yet. I put the phone away and stood up. He came out of the bathroom with a towel tied around his lower body and wet hair. I smiled and kissed him. I flinched. His hair was wet. I wiped my face dramatically and he laughed. I slipped under his arms and into the bathroom getting another towel. As I returned he looked at me with a frown.

I smiled and wrapped the towel around his head. He laughed again and looked at me uncertain. I gave him thumbs up.
“How manly,” he said, after looking in the mirror. I laughed at him. “I'm just gonna change,” he said and turned around.
I picked up a pen from a table and wrote on my hand. I sneaked up behind him and hugged him from behind while I showed him the text.

“You don't need clothes,”

And a smiley.

I could hear him giggle, and he turned around. I put my hands on his hips and pulled the towel away. He smiled big and lifted me up. He carried me to the bed and put me down.

“But you still have clothes,” he said and looked sad. I smiled and pulled off my t-shirt, as he opened up my pants.

I kissed him again, and let him touch me, and kiss me.

We didn't need words.

 

I opened the door, and hoped that they were gone. They should be, since the door was locked. Luckily I hadn't forgotten my key. I ran upstairs and into my room. There I opened the closet and threw out some clothes on my bed. Then I opened my bag and put the clothes in there. After some panic-packing I ran downstairs again. Wrote a note to my parents, telling mom not to worry and dad not to drink. Then I locked the door and put the house behind me. At least for some days.

He was waiting by the car, and hugged me tight. He kissed my forehead.

“You want to get some coffe?” he asked. I nodded.

This was my first vacation from my family ever and it felt really good to start it off with a caramel machiatto at starbucks.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0